By: Feranmi / September 24, 2021 / 43 Views


 Victoria Kimani – Spirit Animal Album

Album : Victoria Kimani – Spirit Animal Zip Download, East African top rated female singer and songwriter Victoria Kimani has launched another album which she tagged as “Spirit Animal” this project contains 16 solid tracks.

The new album houses 16 solid tracks and features some top-notch star like, I Called Feat Peruzzi, Spider Feat Yemi Alade, Gimme Money Feat Bella Shmurda, Long Distance feat KiDi and others.

Victoria Kimani is a Kenyan singer, songwriter, actress and entertainer previously signed to Nigerian record label Chocolate City, and was described as the record label’s first lady. She has received several award nominations from the African music industry, and her singles are played on radio channels across Africa.

Victoria Kimani Spirit Animal Album Track list below; 

1. Victoria Kimani – Most Wanted || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Victoria Kimani Ft. Bella Shmurda – Gimme Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Victoria Kimani – Born Stunna || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Victoria Kimani Ft. Kidi – Long Distance || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Victoria Kimani – Remedy || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Victoria Kimani – Fire Dancer || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Victoria Kimani Ft. Peruzzi – I Called || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Victoria Kimani Ft. Yemi Alade – Spider || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Victoria Kimani Ft. H_art the Band – Champion Lover || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Victoria Kimani Ft. Bella Alubo – Who You Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Victoria Kimani – Ooh || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Victoria Kimani – Pole Pole || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Victoria Kimani Ft. Priddy Ugly – Diamonds || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Victoria Kimani – Lie To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Victoria Kimani – Snakes || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Victoria Kimani Ft. Lady Du & BitterSoul – Roses || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.