By: Feranmi / September 29, 2021 / 106 Views

Skillibeng – Crocodile Teeth Album Mp3 & Zip File –


Skillibeng – Crocodile Teeth Album Zip Download, Skillibeng has drop a new 12 tracks album tagged “Crocodile Teeth”.

On Sunday evening, the Eastsyde artist announced that his new album—which he predicted to be “one of [the] biggest in history”—will be out on October 15.

Crocodile Teeth The Album will feature just 12 tracks, considerably less than 2020’s The Prodigy Mixtape, which featured 35, and its 2021 follow-up The Prodigy: Ladies Only Edition, which featured 21.  The new project will feature American rappers Bobby Shmurda, Rich the Kid, and Lil Zack along with English rapper Stefflon Don, and Jamaican Dancehall stars Popcaan, Spice, and newcomer Davianah, the daughter of Reggae singer Tony Rebel, according to an Instagram post yesterday.

He also revealed the album’s cover artwork, courtesy of Cover Art Express, which shows the enclosure of a crocodile’s jaw, where the reptile’s teeth are replaced by blood-soaked bullets.

According to the Brik Pan Brik deejay, he owes the completion of the album to the haters who tried to hold him back. “I’ve seen many try to stop me. Thank you! Your energy has been turnt into very positive energy,” he wrote in the caption.

Skillibeng then followed up with a thank you for those who showed their support. “Words will never explain how much I love my fans, Esyde till death! Only gets better…,” he said.

The single Crocodile Teeth—released in September 2020, presumably as a diss track aimed at Dancehall compatriot Intence—went on to be one of Skillibeng’s most successful releases. It has since accumulated over 27 million views on YouTube alone, and was remixed by American rapper Tory Lanez and the Queen of Rap Nicki Minaj, which snatched a spot on the Billboard Hot 100 charts.

Now the deejay seeks to extend the concept’s shelf life with an entire album and a new, flagship remix with American rapper Bobby Shmurda.  That remix, with its addictive instrumental, was teased back in June with bars from the Brooklyn rapper.

Rocket Launcher appears to have been conceived with Rich The Kid when they linked up with Popcaan during the rapper’s visit to the island earlier this year.   Kid previously collaborated with Skillibeng on Real Boss with rapper Jay Critch.

Interestingly, Hurtin’ Me singer Stefflon Don, who is of Jamaican descent, appears on a track named after herself.  She, too, recently visited Jamaica during the summer.

Queen of Dancehall Spice also appears on a track called Richer.

See the full Crocodile track list below:

  1. Crocodile Teeth (Remix) ft. Bobby Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Sweeten Your Pain ft. Davianah and Lil Zack | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Piana
  4. Beethoven
  5. Thee Most Power
  6. Richer ft. Spice | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Eastsyde King
  8. Rocket Launcher ft. Popcaan and Rich The Kid | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Wheelie
  10. Dream
  11. Stefflon Don ft. Stefflon Don | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. 15Teen

Production credits for Crocodile Teeth The Album go to Johnny Wonder and Adde Instrumental—the producers of the original single. Skillibeng has also teased that an NFT

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.