Skepta – All In EP

By: Feranmi / August 3, 2021 / 54 Views

Skepta - All In EP

Skepta All In EP Download. Multi-talented Nigerian-British singer Skepta releases his much anticipated studio project dubbed ‘All In EP‘.

This Extended Play (EP) tagged, ‘All In’ which contains 5 tracks and features Teezee, Kid Cudi, and J Balvin.


1. Skepta – Lit Like This | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Skepta – Bellator | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Skepta – Eyes on Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Skepta – Nirvana ft. J Balvin | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Skepta – Peace of Mind ft. Teezee & Kid Cudi | DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.