Rexxie – A True Champion Album

Rexxie - Frenemies ft. Oxlade

Rexxie A True Champion Album Full Download. Nigerian Award-winning producer Rexxie as finally released his studio project album which he titled ‘A True Champion (Album)‘.

An album which tracks 17 tracks and got some featured artists which includes the likes of Naira Marley, Davido, Sarkodie, Ms Banks, Oxlade, Asake, Bella Shmuda, Blanche Billy

T-Classic, Mohbad, Buju, Emo Grae, Kida Kudz, Bad Boy Timz, Lyta, Zinoleesky, Peruzzi, Moelogo, Teni, Midas the Jagaban, Zlatan and Seyi Vibez.


1. Frenemies ft. Oxlade | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Boi Boi ft. Teni | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mofoti 2.0 ft. Naira Marley & Sarkodie | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Banger ft. Asake | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Motherland ft. Kida Kudz | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. KPK ft. MohBad | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Back2Back ft. Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Birthday ft. Buju & Moelogo | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Booty Bounce ft. BadBoyTimz & Ms Banks | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Hooby ft. Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zanku 2.0 ft. Zlatan | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 40 BTC ft. Seyi Vibez | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ginger Me ft. Midas & Zinoleesky | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. All ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. KPK Remix ft. MohBad x Sho Madjozi | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. For You ft. Lyta & Emo Grae | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Champion ft. T-Classic & Blanche Bailly | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.