By: Feranmi / September 24, 2021 / 31 Views


Laycon – I Am Laycon ALBUM Zip Download

Album : Laycon – I Am Laycon Zip Download, Nigerian multi-talented rapper and songwriter, Laycon who rose to the prominence with his success in 2020 Big Brother Naija, he has drop another masterclass album which he tagged as “I Am Laycon” this project contains 10 solid tracks which house just a single feature.

Rapper, singer, songwriter and recording artist Laycon is set to storm the hip hop scene with second debut album I Am Laycon. The rapper shows off his flow and lyrical dexterity on a debut album that promises to cement his place in the music industry.

At the start 2020, Lagos rapper Laycon only had one single to his name, the bouncy anthem “Fierce”, released shortly after he signed to indie label Fierce Nation Entertainment. By the end of the year, his name was on everyone’s lips after he won the fifth season of Nigeria’s widely viewed television show Big Brother. His 2020 release Who Is Laycon? went viral during his time on television; ‘Big Brother Naija’. Who is Laycon? EP is the second EP by the young Nigerian singer/emcee. A perfect mash up of Rap, Afrobeats & Pop cuts gives us a window into his versatility and skill. This audio journey of sorts sees Laycon open up about creative conflict, love and street cred. ‘Who is Laycon? EP is filled with equal doses of dance-able and quotable moments GET HERE.

The 10 tracks, opening with a tone setting Intro and B B W, moving into a godlike embodiment in Monrovia, braggadocious verses in Slfish, relationship commentary with Dues, feel good song Underrate, a dedication to love with Angry Birds, stellar focus in Ride, relaying his experience as a sexual enthusiast in Drunk in Love, a tale from 2 perspectives in want you back, a stern warning in Love and Light, a tribute to the grind with Love and Light, and closing with Angry Birds, is a fiery collection of eclectic sounds over banging beats, with something on the album for everyone.

Laycon I Am Laycon Track list Below;

1. Laycon – Filthy (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Laycon – B. B. W || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531 || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Laycon – Selfish || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Laycon Ft. Soundz – Drunk in Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laycon – Underrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Laycon – Ride || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Laycon – Angry Birds || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Laycon – Love and Light || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Laycon – Dues || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.