By: Feranmi / September 24, 2021 / 31 Views


Focalistic – President Ya Straata (EP) DOWNLOAD

Focalistic – President Ya Straata (EP) Zip Download, Top rated South Singer and songwriter Focalistic has launched his new body of work which he tagged as “President Ya Straata” this project contains 7 solid tracks.

Heavyweight South African hitmaker, Focalistic a.k.a Pretoria Maradona has just unleashed a new project titled “President Ya Straata EP”, this comes after his recent collaboration “Champion”, with Nigerian singer, Davido.

President Ya Straata EP houses 7 tracks featuring DJ Maphorisa, Busta 929, Caltonic SA, Felo Le Tee, Myztro, Mellow & Sleazy.

Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP Tracklist;

1. Focalistic – Barcardi Ke Religion ft. Mellow & Sleazy

2. Focalistic – 16 Days No Sleep ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

3. Focalistic – Paranoia ft. DJ Maphorisa & Busta 929

4. Focalistic – Peer Pressure ft. Caltonic SA

5. Focalistic – Rabaiki ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

6. Focalistic – Honda ft. Felo Le Tee & Myztro

7. Focalistic – Mani Yoh ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.