Barry Jhay – Barry Back The EP

By: Feranmi / August 14, 2021 / 23 Views

Barry Jhay - Barry Back The EP

Barry Jhay Barry Back Album Download. Nigerian Talented singer Barry Jhay finally drops out his much-awaited body of work project tagged “Barry Back” The EP.

The new EP “Barry Back” housed 9 solid tracks songs; with feature of only DMW Records founder and singer, Davido.

Check out the tracklist Barry Back (The EP) below.

1. Barry Back

2. Ashe She

3. Daddy

4. Only You feat Davido

5. Pa Mi

6. Under The Duvet

7. Ma So Pe

8. Money

9. Superstar

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.