Mr Eazi – Life is Eazi, Lagos To London Album

By: Feranmi / July 5, 2020 / 16 Views

Mr Eazi - Lagos To London

Mr Eazi Lagos To London Album Download. Banku Music Boss, Mr Eazi come out with his 2nd studio album tagged: Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London. Which was released by Banku Music on November 8, 2018.

The album will be a follow up to the debut project, ‘Life is Eazi Vol 1 – Accra to Lagos‘, released in 2017, which sparked a glorious rise for his career.

Ahead of the release of the album, Mr. Eazi features artiste like; Giggs, Mo-T, Mr. Real, Burna Boy, Slimcase and more.

Mr Eazi Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London Album Tracklist Below;

1. Lagos Gyration (Intro) [feat. Lady Donli] || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Surrender (feat. Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Property (feat. Mo-T) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Pour Me Water || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Keys to the City (Ogede) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Open & Close (feat. Diplo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. In Molue to London (Skit) [feat. Broda Shaggi] || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Yard & Chill || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. London Town (feat. Giggs) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.